People

Pedro (“Tony”) Alvarez

Partner

Phone: 305.740.1942

E-mail: palvarez@aadslaw.com

View Biography

Alejandro M. Arrieta

Partner

Phone: 305.740.1943

E-mail: aarrieta@aadslaw.com

View Biography

Albert Diaz-Silveira

Partner

Phone: 305.740.1945

E-mail: adiaz-silveira@aadslaw.com

View Biography

Colleen M. Grady

Partner

Phone: 305.740.1960

E-mail: cgrady@aadslaw.com

View Biography

Lauren M. Hunt

Partner

Phone: 305.740.1949

E-mail: lhunt@aadslaw.com

View Biography

Douglas K. Bischoff

Senior Counsel

Phone: 305.740.1932

E-mail: dbischoff@aadslaw.com

View Biography

Rodolfo “Rudy” Pittaluga, Jr.

Senior Counsel

Phone: 305.740.1953

E-mail: rpittaluga@aadslaw.com

View Biography

H. William Walker

Senior Counsel

Phone: 305.740.1947

E-mail: wwalker@aadslaw.com

View Biography

Brian Canida

Counsel

Phone: 305.740.1957

E-mail: bcanida@aadslaw.com

View Biography

Aida Diaz-Silveira

Counsel

Phone: 305.740.1946

E-mail: aida@aadslaw.com

View Biography

William H. Newton

Counsel

Phone: 305.740.1940

E-mail: wnewton@aadslaw.com

View Biography

James M. Stillwaggon

Counsel

Phone: 305-740-1951

E-mail: jstillwaggon@aadslaw.com

View Biography

Paula S. Buzzi

Associate

Phone: 305.740.1939

E-mail: pbuzzi@aadslaw.com

View Biography

Gregory Hernandez

Associate

Phone: 305.740.1948

E-mail: ghernandez@aadslaw.com

View Biography

Kristofer B. Hernandez

Associate

Phone: 305.740.1958

E-mail: khernandez@aadslaw.com

View Biography

Cristina Quintero

Associate

Phone: 305.740.1964

E-mail: cquintero@aadslaw.com

View Biography